Go to Top

New 2017/18 Committee

Welcome to our President for 2017/18 Damian, G4LHT and new committee members, Tony G7ETW (Events manager) Ian 2E0PPM (Education coordinator) last years president Colin G1IGA is now Programme secretary and Mike M0ITI Treasurer. 

Full list of this years committee here.

Thank you to our two outgoing committee members, David G0CAG and Ravi 2E0RVI, for all their hard work this past and previous years.