Go to Top

Current Committee

The Radio Society of Harrow is managed by a Committee on behalf of all the members. The Committee is elected every year in March at the AGM. The current Committee members are shown below.


The Committee for 2016/17

President: Colin Brooks, G1IGA

Chair: Chris Friel, G4AUF

Secretary: Linda Casey, G7RJL

Treasurer: Ravi Miranda, M0RVI

Education and Training: Mike Bruce, M0ITI

Events: David Talaber, G0CAG

QuartermasterPeter Marcham, G3YXZ

Publicity: John Sewell, M0SEW

Webmaster: Kelly Monib, M1KFM